A Better Plan


A better plan

I received an email invitation from my mobile phone company to visit their website. The company had created a better plan than I already had and I would save about 20% on my monthly bill.

I checked out the plan, and indeed, it was better than I had.

Did I hesitate to take the better offer?

No, I switched my plan immediately. I’m not a fool when given a offer to save me.

He who has the Son has life; he who does not have the Son of God does not have life. These things I have written to you who believe in the name of the Son of God, that you may know that you have eternal life (First John 5:12-13).

 

4 thoughts on “A Better Plan

  1. Pingback: A Better Plan | Christians Anonymous

Leave a Reply

