Bernie Webb (1954-2015)


Bernie Webb

I learned this week that fellow blogger and lover of theology, Bernard Lynn Webb Jr, died June 27, 2015, after a lengthy and painful battle with cancer. His blog, Believing IN Christ Jesus Through ALL Things, chronicled his journey of faith during that battle.

While I was in Africa in June, Bernie wrote to me, thanking me for my encouragement and support through his blogging experience. He died days later.

He is missed by those of us who are alive and remain. We anticipate the day when we shall rise together with him, to meet the Lord in the air, forever with and IN Christ Jesus.

Click the link below to read what he had to say a few weeks before his death.

I Take Comfort That …

Leave a Reply

