You Are Not An Accident


you-are-an-accidentWhy are you here?

The other day a young man explained to me that he and I are just random blobs of carbon-based substance or a figment of some computer imagined Matrix. We are an accident of the universe and that accident makes our existence both meaningless and without purpose. This is the product of atheism and evolution.

The Bible says that God has both a reason and a purpose for my creation.

Everyone who is called by My name, whom I have created for My glory; I have formed him, yes, I have made him (Isaiah 43:7).

Christian, you are the direct handiwork of a loving God, created for His glory. That’s a purpose to live for.

Leave a Reply

