Everything Within Me


When my heart is overwhelmed with care,
and I cannot seem to bear it any more,
I will lay it at Your feet in prayer;
I’ll let everything within me praise You Lord.

Everything within me praise the Lord!
With my heart and soul and voice I’ll thank You Lord.
I will worship You and sing and I’ll adore;
I’ll let everything within me praise You Lord.

One thought on “Everything Within Me

  1. When things become ‘unbearable’ and the heart is overwhelmed, I look at the Cross and somehow all my trials and hardships seem so insignificant in comparison. Praise you Lord!

Leave a Reply

